To infinity… and beyond

This morning, while running errands at Target, we passed through the toy aisle at Target.  Lucky for Paolo, the toys were on clearance. So for $8, I picked him up a fancy Buzz Lightyear laptop computer. (It even has a mouse!)  It is great. There is a full keyboard and screen. And this little nifty toy talks and lights up.  I’ve tricked Paolo into thinking it is a REAL, GROWN-UP computer.  So maybe he’ll stop attacking my laptop every time I try use it now that he’s got his own.  Or I can hope.

Either way, he looks pretty cute when he plays with it.  (Who cares if the recommended age is 5 years old…it’s keeping my 1-year-old entertained!)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “To infinity… and beyond

  1. Lidia Dell'Anna

    Complimenti per la foto… inquadratura e luce perfetta…è da pubblicità!!!!

    • midtown mommy

      I’d be interested in knowing how long the laptop kept your son entertained?! I am looking for a “laptop” for my 9 month old and want to choose wisely since we have a small apartment and even smaller budget =) TIA!

  2. I’d be interested in knowing how long the laptop kept your son entertained?! I am looking for a “laptop” for my 9 month old and want to choose wisely since we have a small apartment and even smaller budget =) TIA!

Leave a Reply

