My Baby Clothes Boutique: Review & Giveaway

I like well-dressed babies. I think it’s adorable when a little tyke is fashionable, chic.  Paolo actually has more clothes than I do.  (Which, I guess, is fair, as he grows out of his wardrobe about every other week.)  So when My Baby Clothes Boutique sent me two gorgeous winter hats for Paolo, I was over the moon.

Paolo is a typical baby in that he doesn’t really love to keep a hat on his head.  I have the most success with hats that can be tied onto his head, so the Suede Earflap Hat is ideal. First of all, it’s adorable: suede and shearling with ear flaps.  And it does keep him very warm, especially because Paolo actually leaves this hat on most of the time.  (The velcro chin strap helps.)  This past month, Paolo’s been wearing it everywhere, receiving compliments left and right:

Out shopping at the mall

At the pumpkin patch

Shopping for groceries

Out for a pancake breakfast in pajamas

The other adorable hat that Paolo’s been rocking is the Navy Blue Peace Sign Beanie.  Love this beanie. And I can keep it on his head if I can keep him busy, distracted, or tired.  It’s so adorable and so chic.  Paolo modeled it for the other night.  I thought it went perfectly with his Jimi Hendrix tee-shirt:

Rockin' the peace beanie

 

Peace & love, dudes.

 

Posing for mamma

This boutique is chock full of adorable apparel and accessories for the little ones, from newborns to children.  And if you’re anything like me, designer babywear can be addicting.

I am happy to announce that we are giving away a $25 gift card to spend at My Baby Clothes Boutique! So enter the giveaway (rules below) and hop on over to My Baby Clothes Boutique to preview all of their fabulous babywear!

***

To enter to win the $25 Gift Certificate to My Baby Clothes Boutique, please leave a comment on this post.

To earn additional entries, you may complete any of the listed items below. Please leave me a comment here to let me know!

-Subscribe to this blog.  (Upper right hand corner of this site.)

-Follow me on Twitter: @babyandsofia

-Follow My Baby Clothes on Twitter: @mybabyclothes

-Mention @babyandsofia and/or @mybabyclothes on Twitter

-Vote for me everyday on Top Mommy Blogs by clicking the button on the right hand side of this site.

-Blog about this giveaway and link back to us

This giveaway will close on Monday, November 22th at 12midnight CST.

Good luck!

*** Disclosure: I received the product mentioned above in exchange for this review; I did not receive any monetary compensation.  This review is a reflection of my opinion and experience only.

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “My Baby Clothes Boutique: Review & Giveaway

  1. That hat is SO cute! I subscribe to this blog.

  2. I follow you on Twitter! @basicallyjulie

  3. Hello! I liked this post.
    Baby Paolo is beautiful! … Luckily, Hannah, she not know what to be “dating” .. laughs …

    I live in Brazil now, here is very hot and my baby always wear the hats to protect from the sun. I love choosing different models and colors.

    It’s a pleasure for me following your blog.

    “May your wishes are met.”

    Peace,
    Adelle

  4. I was just talking with my 3 yr old that we need to get him a new hat for this winter. The blue hat is super cute.

  5. I now follow you on twitter, @newtomom

  6. Just mentioned meeting a fellow blogger on twitter…so awesome.

  7. Enter me! I’d love to get something for Gianni.

  8. SOOO cute! What a perfect giveaway with the holidays coming up!

  9. oh, and I follow you on twitter, of course🙂

Leave a Reply

