Life is good

Kristy from Pampers and Pinot has passed on a fun blogging ‘award’ to me!  Fun times. When the award is passed to you, you must answer some questions and then pass it along to other sites. Here goes.

Questions:

What do you do when you’re bored? Bored? What’s that? Lately I would say that I play with Paolo when I have extra time.

Are you an autumn or a spring? Spring, definitely.

Quick! You’re stuck at an airport for hours, and the only options are crossword puzzle or an old novel nobody’s ever heard of. Which would you pick? The novel, definitely. Sadly, I am horrible at crossword puzzles. It’s something that I always wished I was good at, but all they do is make me feel unbelievably frustrated. Maybe I should start practicing crossword puzzles.

Jane Austen or Emily Bronte? Neither: Hemingway instead.

Who’s your hero? Lots o’ folks, really. Elizabeth Gilbert.

Favorite word? Bacione.

Are you one of those “checklist” people, or are you a “wing it and hope everything goes well” sort of person? Checklist. But I am always up for a new adventure.

What phrase has stuck with you in your life? Mamma mia.

If you were to choose between coffee and tea. . . which would you go with? As much as I would like to say tea, I must go with coffee. It is a guilty pleasure that I cannot kick. Which is odd, because the mere thought of smelling coffee while I was preggers made me lose my breakfast/lunch/dinner/snack.  Unfortunately for my health, I am back in love with coffee, although I do occasionally cheat with green tea, mint tea, and camomile.

Passing the award:

I Miei Due Bambini : Beautiful site with gorgeous photography

Miss Capa Tosta : Another mamma wed to a Napoletano

a belle, a bean & a chicago dog : Fun mommy blog

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Life is good

  1. liz

    Oh my goodness! Thank you, thank you! You’re very sweet.

  2. I am totally a coffee girl. I can’t have a lot but I do get my quota in everyday!
    Thank for the award, too sweet!
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

