Buon Natale Mamma

My baby gave me an early Christmas present last night: He slept through the WHOLE night. He went down at 11pm and slept until 6:15am, when I woke him up.  (I did not actually sleep through the whole night, because I kept waking to check on him.) It was unbelievable.   He is only 8 weeks old and slept through the night!  When I finally woke up this morning around 6am, I could not believe that he was still sleeping soundly, so I woke him up.  (I just had to be sure that he was okay.)  Crazy, isn’t it? Before I had him, I would call myself insane. Who wakes up a sleeping baby?

Let’s see if he’ll do it again…Buon Natale a me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

