Arrivederci casa

And we are nearly moved out of our old condo.  Today Giuseppe and Zack are moving all of the heavy furniture and, tomorrow, they will move out all of our clothes.  Which means we will be sleeping at the new apartment tomorrow night.  I was not ready to move again, as we’ve been in one place for only one year now, but it is exciting.  My nesting instinct is in full swing, I mean really in full swing, and I cannot wait to get to re-organize our lives.  (I love organizing things, it’s my favorite.)  Our new neighborhood is quite cute as well, with great restaurants, shops, and parks.   I realized that I never really took any pictures of our condo in Newport Beach, so I decided to post the ones that the realtor took to for marketing purposes.  It’s been a great little place, nothing fancy, just very comfortable.  We will definitely miss it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

