Nimitz Beach, near Ewa Beach

I love beach barbeque parties! And that is just what we did on Sunday at Nimitz Beach.  It turned into quite a gathering, with several of Mom and Dad’s friends as well as my good friends: Abby, Harrison, Dania, Trace, Dominic, Whitby, and Naama.  The beach was gorgeous, and we so much fun lounging at the beach, swimming, and watching the sea turtles.  (I actually have some fun family photos of us standing on the rocks looking at the sea turtles, but it seems that someone has evilly stolen my legs and replaced them sausages. For this reason, I do not have the strength to post certain photos of myself…It’s torture carrying around 30 extra pounds!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

