Furniture

 

I finally made a decision on baby furniture!  Of course, it’s out of stock online, but I have time to wait, right?  It’s perfect: simple and clean.  The pictures below have it decorated mostly for a girl, so one must envision my blue, green, and white decor as opposed to the pink, but I think it will be perfect.  Added bonus: the crib is convertible, so later on, we will be able to utilize it as a toddler bed!  Now, I must find the ideal glider and ottoman.  (Abby, I love yours! Where can I find one similar?)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Furniture

  1. Pingback: I knew we decorated the nursery for a reason « baby&sofia

Leave a Reply

