Posh

Posh Tots crib

I know it is a bit girly, but is this crib not the most gorgeous crib you have ever seen? I usually don’t go for overly-ornate items, as my taste leans more toward a modern, simple look, but this definitely caught my attention.  (And look at that flooring! What I wouldn’t give to have that in my condo.)  And since I think my baby is a girl, this would be so gorgeous in her nursery!

At my last doctor’s appointment, I stumbled upon the most gorgeous catalog for nursery furnishings, Posh Tots, and I fell in love with so many of these pieces.  (I, of course, had the opportunity to review the catalog about fourteen times before the doctor was ready to see me, so I now consider myself a Posh Tots expert.)  As much as I love this crib, I am not sure it is the most practical of choices…Does anyone have any baby furniture ideas for me?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Posh

  1. Hannah

    I will say that by the time they have the bottom 2 teeth the crib will be chewed 🙂 they go through everything soooo quickly that there are very few things you want to spend tons of money on lol they will be in thier big kid bed before you know it 🙂 practical on almost every level is the way to go 🙂 Evan is walking full force and says mama 🙂 I just got back from 6 days in Switzerland for work/fun with Nick, he has grown so much!! love you!

Leave a Reply

